2018 Candidate Filings

Application for Nomination by Primary Election
Candidates may file an "Application for Nomination by Primary Election" form:
  •     Fee: non-refundable filing fee of $25
  •     Where: City Clerk's office located at 2101 O'Neil Ave., Room 101
  •     Dates to File: May 17, 2018 through June 1, 2018 during regular office hours (8:00 am - 5:00 pm).

Candidates elected will serve on City Council for a four year term from 2019-2023 based on the Nov. 6, 2018 General Election results.

Ward I

Scott D. Roybal (filed May 18, 2018)
901 E. 20th St.
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 221-2721
dana10001@yahoo.com

J.C. Manalo (filed June 1, 2018)
800 W. 2nd Ave.
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 221-2600
kinginthenorth01@gmail.com
 
Stefanie Boster (filed June 1, 2018)
2612 Central Avenue
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 258-9488
sboster@hotmail.com
 
Gregg Crisp (filed June 1, 2018)
2113 Thomes Ave. #709
Cheyenne, WY  82001
gregg71961@gmail.com
 
Jessica Sullivan (filed June 1, 2018)
719 Broken Wheel Ct.
Cheyenne, WY  82007
jsullivan1011@outlook.com

Ward II


Mark D. Rinne (filed May 17, 2018)
2847 Foothills Rd.
Cheyenne, WY  82009
(307) 634-6275
mrinne@cheyennecity.org

Rick Coppinger (filed May 21, 2018)
6512 Moreland Ave.
Cheyenne, WY  82009
(307) 214-6695
RDCoppingerw2@charter.net
   

Ward III


Joe Shogrin (filed May 17, 2018)
3928 E. 7th St.
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 630-8342
jshogrin2@gmail.com
 
Michelle D. Aldrich (filed May 17, 2018)
4505 E. 17th
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 760-6213
teachwyo@yahoo.com
 
Jackson Quick (filed May 18, 2018)
3267 Sandstone Lane
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 421-4869

Eric Crosby (filed May 22, 2018)
1021 Pennsylvania Ave.
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 287-4359
crosby.eric.w@gmail.com

Georgia Broyles (filed May 22, 2018)
1121 Gettysburg Dr.
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 632-4635
broylesg@msn.com
 
Ashley Nowlin (filed May 31, 2018)
1621 Crook
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(303) 483-3462
ashley.nowlin99@gmail.com

Ken A. Esquibel (filed June 1, 2018)
3121 Spruce Ct.
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 630-6096
EsquibelForward3@gmail.com